The Apex Team… Our Greatest Asset

We design and integrate industrial storage systems, material handling and pallet rack systems to optimize warehouse efficiency. Of course, we use the latest and greatest engineering and design technology, 3D AutoCAD and modeling tools, but these certainly aren’t our greatest assets, nor the reason our customers keep coming back….

The Apex advantage is our people, who apply the depth and variety of their extensive experience to each and every project. We’ve gathered some of the best sales, engineers and system designers in the industry who pool their knowledge, experience and leading edge thinking to create custom system solutions to solve your problems.


Bill DeHaan2

Bill DeHaan

Principal
bill.dehaan@apex-cos.com

John Paul Turcich

Principal
jp@apex-cos.com@apex-cos.com

Peter DeHaan

National Account Sales
peter.dehaan@apex-cos.com

Steve Capito 

Engineering Manager
steve.capito@apex-cos.com

Josh Packer

Naitonal Account Sales
josh.packer@apex-cos.com

Patrick Kinnare

National Account Sales
patrick.kinnare@apex-cos.com

Nick Zagotta

National Accounts Inside Sales
nick.zagotta@apex-cos.com

Nikita Mikhnevich

Account Manager
nikitam@apex-cos.com

 

 

Pat Brown

Design Specialist
pat.brown@apex-cos.com

Adam Delort

Design Specialist
adam.delort@apex-cos.com

 Jose Delgado

Design Specialist
jose.delgado@apex-cos.com

New Hire

Title TBD
tbd@apex-cos.com

 

Colleen Schoen

Project Accountant
colleen.schoen@apex-cos.com

Lisa Ledwik

Rack Repair Coordinator
lisa.ledwik@apex-cos.com

Ben Flinn

Rack Repair Specialist
ben.flinn@apex-cos.com

Mike Noelck

Sr. Project Manager
mike.noelck@apex-cos.com

 

Galen Norman

Project Manager
galen.norman@apex-cos.com

 

Will Oliver

Project Manager
william.oliver@apex-cos.com

Eddie Martinez

Sales Coordinator
eddie.martinez@apex-cos.com